These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Ackermann University of Wisconsin-Madison
2 Lucas Kalbfell Indiana University-Bloomington
3 David Lombardo University of Wisconsin-Madison
4 Nathaniel Schoonover Lindenwood University
5 Marco Wajda Marian University
6 Brice Brookshire Marian University
7 Thomas Revard Marian University
8 Ben Schmutte Marian University
9 Hugo Scala Marian University
10 Andrew Einspanier University of Wisconsin-Madison
11 Sam Winters Marian University
12 James Pratt University of Notre Dame
13 Anthony Pratt University of Notre Dame
14 Ryan Mcloughlin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
15 Justin Miller Purdue University
16 Abel Barrera duran Indiana University-Bloomington
17 Reid Wilson Indiana University-Bloomington
18 John Francisco University of Louisville
19 Kyle Mindick Marian University
20 Thomas Torbik Indiana University-Bloomington
21 Laszlo Jakab University of Chicago
22 Jonah Meadvancort Lindenwood University
23 Daniel Blumberg University of Wisconsin-Madison
24 Luke Russell Ohio State University
25 Josh Mesner University of Wisconsin-Madison
26 Jacob Shupe Purdue University
27 Joseph Tarnowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Andrew Giniat DePaul University
DNF Jos Chalmers Marian University
DNF Jordan Marhanka Marian University
DNF Ian Mcshane Marian University
DNF Craig Babiarz University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
DNF Trevor Rolette University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Benjamin King University of Louisville
DNF Ryan Hospelhorn Lindenwood University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Smith University of Wisconsin-Madison
2 Cade Bickmore Marian University
3 Adam Johnston Case Western Reserve University
4 Chase Snowden Ohio State University
5 Zach Deitch Marian University
6 Christopher Anthony Purdue University
7 Brad Klingele Indiana University-Bloomington
8 Sam Goblirsch University of Wisconsin-Madison
9 Thomas Carter Lindenwood University
10 John Caffarelli University of Notre Dame
11 Kyle Bohnsack Lindenwood University
12 Stefan Cerbin Michigan State University
13 Tyler Roberts Marian University
14 Alex Renny Michigan State University
15 David Hartwell Calvin College
16 Jeanhyuk Park Case Western Reserve University
17 Nicholas Merchant wells Case Western Reserve University
18 Daniel Eckerson University of Wisconsin-Madison
19 David Mckenna University of Notre Dame
20 Eliot Toumey Purdue University
21 Henry Bermet Case Western Reserve University
22 Chandler Horton Marian University
23 Michael Emerson University of Cincinnati
24 Geoffrey Albert University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
25 Mitchell Powers University of Cincinnati
DNF Brandon Goocher Michigan State University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Keena Lindenwood University
2 Aaron Dunn US Naval Academy
3 Fernando Roman-garcia University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
4 Jacob Keller University of Wisconsin-Madison
5 Andrew Koning Calvin College
6 Dakota Hewlett Michigan State University
7 Conrad Keglowitsch Marian University
8 Ryan Craig Northern Michigan University
9 Jeremy Ruegg Saint Louis University
10 Javier Perruca munoz Lindenwood University
11 Doug Simpson Ohio State University
12 James Arpin Saint Louis University
13 Nate Gruenke University of Wisconsin-Madison
14 Arik Van asten University of Wisconsin-Madison
15 Anthony Hall University of Notre Dame
16 Adam Dodson Ohio State University
DNF Kyle Pyeatt Michigan State University
DNF Nick Vander velden University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Robert Evert University of Wisconsin-Madison

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mitchell Ford University of Louisville
2 Peter Dixon University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Daniel Majors Indiana University-Bloomington
4 Ben Thompson Indiana University-Bloomington
5 Seth Olson University of Wisconsin-Madison
6 Samuel Short Depauw University
7 John Gue University of Louisville
8 Pelfrey Geoffrey Ohio State University
9 Peyton Kaiser Western Illinois University
10 Eddie Krillenberger Indiana University-Bloomington
11 Jacob Kastens University of Cincinnati
12 Kurtis Greer Indiana University-Bloomington
13 Adam Opolka University of Wisconsin-Platteville
14 Brelon May Ohio State University
15 Benjamin Horn University of Cincinnati
16 Palmer Corbett University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
17 Ricardo Ramirez Marian University
18 Noah Prefontaine Calvin College
19 Michael Wright University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
20 Matthew Thompson Indiana University-Bloomington
21 Nathan Villiger Butler University
22 Sean Roberts Case Western Reserve University
23 Michael Fitz University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
24 Juergen Wilkes Ohio State University
25 Zachary Llorens University of Notre Dame
26 Ian Sorensen University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
27 Craig Athaide Indiana University-Bloomington
28 Matthew Szerlag
29 Ronald Mau University of Notre Dame
30 Michael Arwashan University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
31 Evan Breen University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
32 Sebastian Conybeare University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
DNF Jonathon Goll Northern Michigan University
DNF Jack Leffler University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
DNF Logan Miller

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madison Kelly Marian University
2 Annika Teschke Lindenwood University
3 Emma Swartz Marian University
4 Katherine Santos Marian University
5 Catherine Culkin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
6 Marta Morris Marian University
7 Zoe Frazier Marian University
8 Gabriella Arnold Marian University
9 Laurel Rathbun Marian University
10 Sarah Cullen University of Notre Dame

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leigh Dukeman Indiana University-Bloomington
2 Emily Neice Marian University
3 Ellie Morgenthaler Lindenwood University
4 Emily Dreyer Ohio State University
5 Olivia Cope University of Wisconsin-Madison
6 Elizabeth Molnar Case Western Reserve University
7 Hannah Mcdade Marian University
8 Britton Park Purdue University

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Hance Purdue University
2 Mikaela Toloday Marian University
3 Melissa Ford Indiana University-Bloomington
4 Rebecca Wilson University of Wisconsin-Madison
5 Allison Schroeder University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
6 Gabrielle Zacks University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
7 Madeline Goodson University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
8 Grace Couture Ohio State University
9 Anna Harris Indiana University-Bloomington
10 Brooke Hannon Indiana University-Bloomington
11 Caroline Lakeman University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
12 Victoria Parrilli DePaul University
13 Isabel Stein Indiana University-Bloomington
14 Amanda Keene Indiana University-Bloomington
15 Laura Bartlett Ohio State University
16 Haley Garl Indiana University-Bloomington
DNF Suzanne Slack Michigan State University
DNF Amelia Anderson Indiana University-Bloomington
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with