These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allan Rego Lupus Racing team
2 Ross Baldwin Lupus Racing Team
3 Jorge Garcia Grand Bicycle Center
4 Jesus Martinez crca/Nycc
5 Chris Loehner Brands Super Awesome Racing
6 Willie Payton Death Row Velo
7 Alexander Barouh Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport
8 Nolan Montiel Crca Setanta
9 Doug Gamble Bicycle Playground Racing
10 Jan Micko Brands Super Awesome Racing
11 Gregory Lee brands Super Awesome Racing
12 Thomas Cipolla bRAnds Super Awesome Racing
13 James Giorgio Brands Super Awesome Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Jamet Team Carl Hart
2 Gabriel Tonin Cuevas Cycling Development
3 Roy Chaves Brands Super Awesome Racing
4 John Arias Cuevas Cycling Development
5 Sebastian Campino pedroza
6 Jason Colon C6Racing
7 Edwin Sanchez
8 Rudy Discua
9 Dwayne Burgess Brands Super Awesome racing
10 Max Robins Cuevas Cycling Development
11 Sebaj Adele Echelon Cycles
12 Jose Hernandez
13 Khrystopher Murrell Major Taylor Development Team
14 Sean Metz
15 Babalola Ajisafe Berroa Racing
16 Scotty Pluschau
17 Juan Cardona Cuevas Cycling Development
18 Christopher Pulomena
19 Jon Asaro Excel Racing/digging deep
20 Lester Deleon Litc
21 Juan Cruz
22 Zoltan Kis fugedi Cuevas Cycling Development
23 Oscar Coello
24 Howard Rincon Cuevas Cycling Development
25 John Alman Berroa Racing
DNF Javier Hernandez Cuevas Cycling Development
DNF Jimmy Allen
DNF Dj Toback Cuevas Cyling Development
DNF Shafiq Abdulrahim Major Taylor Development
DNF Eduardo Cristi Berroa Racing
DNF Miguel Gomez Cuevas cycling Development
DNF Wouter Hoogenboom
DNF Edward Liborius Liborius Ny Team
DNF Mark Inaba