These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team
2 Colin Jaskiewicz Boston Bicycle School
3 Maurice Gamanho Van Dessel Factory Team
4 Guillaume Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
5 Stephan Kincaid Philadelphia Ciclismo
6 Rodney Santiago Champion System Racing
7 Sanchez Beriguete G.S Mengoni USA
8 Godfrey Polydorr AXA
9 Ryan Oelkers Zen Masters
10 Tim Weiler raw talent ranch
11 Roberto Torres-aguiar Champion System Racing
12 Marc Prutton Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable / CRCA
13 Edward Krasnai Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
14 Matthew Furlow
15 Chris Johnson Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable / CRCA
16 Brian Breach G.S Mengoni USA
17 S Charles zamastil
18 Thomas Barnett Team Metra / Cycles 54 p/b Wendy's
19 Calvin Hoops Shirk's Racing Presented by Trek
20 Daniel Chabanov GS Mengoni USA
21 Michael Egan Zen Masters
22 Nikolai Masluk Team Metra / p/b Cycles 54
23 Vladimir Borovkov Signature Cycles/ Rockstar Games
24 Karl michael Rahn Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable / CRCA
25 David Casale Tri State Velo

Men Category4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Antonio Munoz CRCA Foundation
2 Peter Fickinger Chester County Velo
3 Ted Horwitz Team Cosmic
4 Joshua Cantor Breakaway
5 Wazim Gafur Flying ace cycling club
6 Jeff Gottesman CRCA/Eastern Mountain Sports
7 Eric Toff C C Evesham
8 John Wilson UNATTACHED
9 Steven Garcia
10 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
11 Ellis Kim TOMS Shoes p/b KindHuman Sports
12 Scott Gamble Chester county velo
13 Thomas Simpson Summit Cycling Club / D&Q
14 Anthony So Bicycle Therapy
15 Michael Malavarca Booze World
16 James Forbes PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
17 John Hekl Summit Cycling/D&Q
18 Darren Linkin
19 Omri Roden The Bicycle Depot New Paltz NY
20 John Stock Skylands Cycling

Men Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Loehner Stans No tubes
2 David Hudson Mid atl Masters
3 Rich Ross Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
4 Stephen Cochrane MAMBO KINGS
5 Robert Kehl Guy's racing
6 Peter Thallner Guy's Racing Club
7 Joseph Manacchio PA Masters
8 David Lowe Human Zoom
9 David Grant Tri-State Velo - Amoroso Racing Team
10 Thomas Lyons main line cycling- bikyle
11 Mark Buyyounouski Zen Masters Racing
12 James Bernstein MAMBO KINGS
13 Chris Romero CRCA/ Axis
14 Daniel Hauber Pro Pedals
15 Daniel Langlois Bicycle Therapy
16 Frederick Billet team Alliance Environmental
17 Jeffrey Appeltans MAMBO Kings/D&Q-GoCycling
18 Scott Holder Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q