These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Kahle
2 Stephen Clark
3 John Maguire
4 Matt Cleland
5 Frederick Junge
6 Mark Sobb
7 Nick Mossing
8 Levi Gaswint
9 Jason Mishka
10 Mike Scannell
11 Steve Sams
12 Anthony Gwin
13 Fred Feng
DNF Rick Nudd
DNF Seth Kleinglass
DNF Douglas Burcicki
DNF Daniel Tierney

B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Mcewan
2 James Mazey
3 James Windsor
4 Khalil Raffoul
5 Bruce Hicks
6 Jim Binns
7 Suzanne Peats
8 Justin Lowry
9 Allen Kraus
10 Jonathan Hoag
DNF Jamie Galambos
DNF Phil Carroll
DNF Mike Daggett
DNF Ed Altwies