These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Boguslaw Wielgos Foundation 1:29:48
2 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr 1
3 Luiz Lanfredi Crca/foundation 2
4 Unknown Rider Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
5 Jun Sugai Chari & Co. s.t.
6 Daghan Perker Crca/to Be Determined s.t.
7 Angelo Calilap The 5th Floor Nyc s.t.
8 Justin Wood Crca/e2value 6
9 Nicholas Baker Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc 7
10 Rory O'neill Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc 1:10
11 Greg Hruby Crca/rockstar Games 1:24
12 Alex Lightman The 5th Floor Nyc s.t.
13 Rich Spencer Crca/to Be Determined s.t.
14 Eamonn Schnell Crca/century Road Club Developm s.t.
15 Antonio Munoz Crca/foundation s.t.
16 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists s.t.
17 Christopher Cavallaro s.t.
18 Ted Teyber Crca/to Be Determined s.t.
19 Nolan Montiel s.t.
20 Masaharu Ito Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
21 Ryan Quinn The 5th Floor Nyc s.t.
22 Jonathon Laurie Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
23 Andrew Walsh s.t.
24 Corey Morenz Crca/to Be Determined s.t.
25 Mark Steffen King Kog s.t.
26 Bryan Banducci King Kog s.t.
27 Etsu Taniguchi Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
28 Michael Kuehn Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
29 Jonathan Lowenstein Sports T.e.a.m. s.t.
30 Michael Heuff Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc 1:30
31 Paskal Lamour Blue Ribbon-pennell Venture Par s.t.
32 Owen Caprell The 5th Floor Nyc s.t.
33 Gregory Donovan Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
34 Marc Gagliano Crca Blue Ribbon s.t.
35 Thomas Hendry Crca/to Be Determined s.t.
36 Hank Greenberg Crca/wyld Stallyns s.t.
37 John Buenaventura Crca/to Be Determined 1:37
38 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
39 Ediksen Pena s.t.
40 Luis M cruz fernandez 1:45
41 Christopher Chong-tenn Crca - Diehard s.t.
42 Andrew Witten Zephyr Rdj Racing s.t.
43 Kim Granlund Crca/rockstar Games 1:55
44 Woody Baum Crca/rockstar Games 2:03
45 Jesus Martinez Crca/nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partne s.t.
46 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing 2:06
47 Patrick Wilson Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
48 Christopher Yack Kissena Cycling Club 2:12
49 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team 2:34
DNF Marc Bertucco
DNF Aidan Carter Liberty Cycle
DNF Bram Carter Liberty Cycle
DNF Paul Coluccio Crca/team Houlihan Lokey
DNF Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
DNF Ryan Fisher The 5th Floor Nyc
DNF Cesar Gallego The 5th Floor Nyc
DNF Erwin Kersten Crca / To Be Determined
DNF Jeffrey Meyer Pink Rhino Racing
DNF Matthew Payne Crca/dave Jordan Racing
DNF Douglas Plantada Pprnyc P/b Nomad Cycle
DNF James Read Montclair Bikery Racing
DNF Tom Rodarie Cyclus Charlotte
DNF Nick Scott Non Stop Art Tattoo
DNF Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games
DNF Rodrigo Silva Crca/ Houlihan Lokey
DNF Juan Suarez Crca/nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Rutkowski Mineola Bicycle Club 41:24
2 Paul Mccarthy Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
3 Eric Steffen Fitted Nyc Inc. s.t.
4 Brian Hansen Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
5 Arturo Cabrera s.t.
6 Andrei Sdrula Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
7 Zac Ooi Crcdf/crca s.t.
8 Conor Delanbanque s.t.
9 Patrick Tully s.t.
10 Bruce Bjork s.t.
11 Ethan Bourdeau s.t.
12 Connor Mangan Crca s.t.
13 Michael Elias s.t.
14 John Olsson Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
15 Taylor Anthony s.t.
16 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
17 Babalola Ajisafe Berroa Racing s.t.
18 Ted Cadieux Crca / Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Part s.t.
19 Emmett Gross s.t.
20 Eliza Flint s.t.
21 Lloyd Bradbury s.t.
22 Thomas Wetmore Columbia University Cycling s.t.
23 Eli Goldman Crca/team Patch Nyc Velo 7
24 Phil Sturgeon Kruiscx 10
25 Benedict Mcnamara 11
26 Gordon Plaut Rbc 13
27 Aaron Saddler s.t.
28 Michiaki Yamada Pink Rhino Racing 28
29 Josh Fram 31
30 Jason Ayala Echelon Cycles 37
DNF Joe Matunis
DNF Winston Evans
DNF Gabriel Coto

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Taylor Crca/dave Jordan Racing 1:26:17
2 Karl michael Rahn Crca/the Weather Channel Specia s.t.
3 Alessandro Matteucci Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
4 Jose Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
5 Chris Loehner Brands Super Awesome Racing s.t.
6 Mynor Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
7 Lawrence Uhrlass Mag Racing s.t.
8 Jon paul Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
9 Marcello Rodio Montclair Bikery Racing 3
10 Matt Seaton Crca/rapha Cycle Club s.t.
11 Gary Steinberg Brauer / Mick Management 17
12 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / Xrcel / Cycles 54 s.t.
13 Ramon Melian Crca /rbny Racin Verge Sports 18
14 David Sommerville Verge America s.t.
15 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
16 Sebaj Adele Echelon Cycles s.t.
17 Kevin Yarde Cyclonauts Racers s.t.
18 Doug Gamble Bicycle Playground Racing s.t.
19 John Schwartz Bicycle Depot s.t.
20 James Giorgio s.t.
21 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
22 Nathan Brauer Crca/foundation s.t.
23 Dennis Hrehowsik Tri State Velo s.t.
24 Saul Jacobson s.t.
25 Stas Zakrzewski Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy s.t.
26 Thomas Best Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
27 Andrew Mcgee Crca/rapha Cycling Club s.t.
28 Carlos Walton Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
29 Pascal Sauvayre Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
30 Patrick Schnell Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
31 Ben Wahlstrand Crca/ny Vision Group s.t.
32 Thierry Bonnaire Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
33 Jeffrey Young Crca/rapha Cycle Club s.t.
34 Jose Collado Crca s.t.
35 Edward Burlem M. Taylor Racing Team N.y.c s.t.
36 Kirk Peterson Usc Cycling s.t.
37 Lucia Deng Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
38 Michael Smith s.t.
39 Pedro Arias Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
40 Alan Buday Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
41 Michael Davis Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
42 Chad Katter Crca/team s.t.
43 Thomas Cipolla Brands Super Awesome Racing s.t.
44 Peter Putka s.t.
45 Santiago Lyon Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
46 Victor Shadood s.t.
47 Rafael Diaz-granados Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
48 Jose Cortez Fire Cycling Team 26
49 Ken Plundeke Brauer / Mick Mgmt. s.t.
50 Lynn Murray Crca/dave Jordan Racing 30
51 Nelson Grisales Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 37
52 Glenroy Griffith Nyc Fire Dept s.t.
53 Willie Payton Death Row Velo P/b Ridgewood Cy s.t.
54 Mim Gilbert Crca/dave Jordan Racing 40
55 Daniel Berner Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
56 John Moynagh Crca s.t.
57 Shawn Lightburn 42
58 Jason Taitt Major Taylor Cycling 45
59 David Mcnally Crca/rapha Cycling Club 52
60 Luigi Luciano Healthy And Happy Racing 1:00
61 Sean Hill Crca/rapha Cycling Club 1:03
62 Phil Penman Crca/the Weather Channel Specia 1:23
63 Anthony Lowe s.t.
64 Veni Ercegovic Crca / Rockstar Games 5:45
65 Christopher Connelly Mineola Bicycle Racing Team -1 Lap
66 Emily Singleton Crca/rockstar Games -1 Lap
DNF Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Sarah Chubb sauvayre Crca/rockstar Games
DNF Wasyel Danysh Us Military Endurance Sports
DNF Ryan Enschede Crca/good Guys Racing P/b
DNF Gustavo Francisco Montecci Cycling
DNF Donald Fuchs Brauer / Mick Mgmt.
DNF Laurent Gras Crca/foundation
DNF Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing
DNF Justin Inglis Crca / Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Christopher Mellevold Crca/dave Jordan Racing
DNF Robert Oconnell Team Carl Hart
DNF John Olsen Crca/dave Jordan Racing
DNF Juan Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing
DNF Jonathan Podwil M Taylor Racing Nyc
DNF Jennifer Poirier Crca/houlihan Lokey
DNF Vladimir Rabinovich Crca/kruiscx
DNF Nathaniel Ruhlman Crca/dave Jordan Racing
DNF Michael Sambrano Crca/gf Capital/ H&e Ent
DNF Louis Schimmel Montclair Bikery Racing
DNF Victor Shadood Crca Diehard
DNF Robert Sullivan Equinox
DNF Stephanie Thompson
DNF Brian Wolf Purium Health Products Cycling Team
DNF Chris Korte
DNF Bill Halliwell