These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Newcomb Team Ghisallo
2 Kevin Depasse Indiana University
3 Eric Anderson Racing For Riley
4 Adam Kaye
5 Jared Durieux Carbon Racing
6 Greg Tombragel 7 Hills Racing
7 Carl Flink Steel City Endurance
8 Chad Clemons Zephyr Wheel Sports
9 Jeremy Burroughs Queen City Wheels
10 Maxwell Lundbeck BSM Cycling
11 Noah Kinney
12 Brendan Canty Commonwealth Eye Surgery / Pedal the Planet
13 Benjamin Grier Clemson Cycling
14 David Stewart Darkhorse Racing
15 Joshua Neider Trails-Edge Cycling Team
16 Ryan Preske Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
17 Eric Fischer Bulldog Cycling
18 Daniel Lach Cyclesport/Zephyr Wheel Sport
19 Christopher Grisvard new hampshire cycling club
20 Anthony Viton Echelon
21 David Schroeder McDonalds Racing Team
22 Mark Buyyounouski Zen Masters Racing
23 Ryan Williams Spin/RR Donnelley
24 Jim Gilmore Team Lake Effect
25 Rodney Roof ZWS/Cyclesport
26 Steve Fine Michelob Ultra Cycling
27 Nick Tinsler Darkhorse Racing
28 Tracy Segar Queen City Wheels
29 Aaron Pilling Team Scholars Inn Bakehouse
30 David Hart ZWS Cyclesport
31 Tim Collins Queen City Wheels
32 Robert Sherman Fuji Cycling
33 James Turner Team IPro
34 Mark Peters Team WM Arizona Masters Racing
35 Brandt Athey Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
36 Chip Dobson Darkhorse Racing
37 Mike Otting 7 Hills Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Inglis University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
2 Edward Wimmer Covington-Newport Cycling
3 Dan Barkeim Unattached
4 Matt Celek Ride on Wooster
5 Nathan Mirus Bio Wheels Racing
6 Robin Zuend Queen City Wheels
7 David Steward 7 Hills Racing
8 Jared Preston Fuji Cycling
9 Patrick Bendel QCW
10 Brian List ZWS / Cycle Sport
11 Ryan Fogle Fuji Cycling
12 Richard Hoeting Queen City Wheels
13 Shannon Moore Fuji Cycling
14 Nick Sapp Team Scholar's Inn Bakehouse
15 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
16 Braden Matt Team CNC
17 Nolan Mcqueen Red Zone Cycling Team
18 Paul Dentel University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
19 Adam Henton Team Cyclist Connection
20 Jeffery Blodgett A World of Pain
21 Christopher Kaiser Queen City Wheels
22 Paul Neff Queen City Wheels
23 Sam Klontz BSM Cycling
24 James O'Loughlin team hungry!
25 Gavin Shipley Wood N Wave
26 Janusz Kossek Fuji Cycling
27 Josue Floresrivera Fuji Cycling
28 Jeff Kissel BSM Cycling
29 Bryan Horton Team CNC
30 Eric Schumacher 7 Hills Racing
31 Terry Bork Lake Effect Cycling Team
32 Thomas Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Team

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Mathers Bishops Bicycles
2 Shawn Gallaher Unattached
3 Christopher Coslow Team Louisville
4 David Morris Orrville Cycling
5 Logan Leland TEAM Cyclist Connection
6 Robert Chaney Queen City Wheels
7 Brian Beckett
8 Darryn Fessel Mercy Health Plex
9 John Petrov Queen City Wheels
10 Christopher Robles Unattached
11 Chris Nau 7 Hills Racing
12 David Brenner 7 Hills Racing
13 Mike Zoerb Team Dayton Fuji Cycling
14 Peter Lytle Gears 4 Beers
15 Jeff Lafave Fuji Cycling
16 Zach Ballinger
17 Nelson Robles GE Flyers

Men Junior 15-18 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Hoffman jr. Spin
2 Gabriel Hoetker Bishops Bicycles
3 Theodore Etheridge TEAM RED ZONE

Men Pro 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Clay Murfet RideClean p/b
2 Eric Schildge UCI CT: Jamis/Sutter Home
3 Guido Palma Jamis Sutter Home
4 James Driscoll UCI CT: Jamis/Sutter Home
5 Jared Babik GPOA
6 Ryan Knapp Panther p/b Competitive Cyclist
7 Andrew Seitz GPOA
8 Jacob Rytlewski UCI CT: KENDA Pro Cycling presented by GEARGRINDER
9 Paul Martin Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
10 Jonathan Atwell Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
11 Nicholas Bennette MetLife Cycling Team
12 Patrick Weddell Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
13 Kirk Albers Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
14 J Gabriel lloyd MetLife Cycling Team
15 Derek Graham BISSELL/ABG
16 Ryan Shebelsky Team Alliance Environmental
17 John Minturn Stan's NoTubes/AXA
18 Jamie Clinton Team Alliance Environmental
19 Kevin Vanes Solo Mission
20 Andy Munas MetLife Cycling Team
21 Adam York Trails-Edge Cycling Team
22 Benjamin Whitehead Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
23 Ryan Fleming MetLife Cycling Team
24 James Good Audi
25 Dan Greene Iron City Bikes
26 John Rowley GPOA
27 Craig Merritts CAT Racing/Pitt Elite Velo
28 Chad Salla Alderfer Bergen
29 Jason Boynton Zipp Factory Team
30 Jonathan Shell Cleveland Clinic Sports Health RGF Cycling Team
31 Matthew Scott fiets met slagroom
32 Charles Crouse Alderfer Bergen
33 Robert Kendall Clarksville Schwinn/Rapid Transit
34 Richard Stuart Scholars Inn Bakehouse
35 Christopher Chartier Racing For Riley
36 Daniel Lam BISSELL/ABG
37 Scott Catanzaro Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
38 Todd Gosselaar
39 Micheal Jernigan CAT / Pittsburgh Elite Velo
40 Brian Hoffman Pgh Elite Velo
41 Peter Baughman Team Lake Effect
42 Cameron Jackson Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
43 Anthony Patrick Barbasol
44 Steven Kurpiewski Iron City Bikes
45 Naveen John Team Upland Brewing p/b Sustainable Cycling
46 Matt Bole Fuji Cycling
47 Justin Kanter Pgh Elite Velo/CAT
48 Patrick Minner Darkhorse Racing
49 Ren-jay Shei Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kacey Manderfield Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
2 Jane Weakley Secret Cycling
3 Elaine Schaaf Secret Cycling
4 Jane Evely Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team P/B Motorex
5 Sally Price Team SummaCare
6 Annajean Dallaire Racing for Rileys
7 Emily Walling Secret Cycling
8 Sierra Siebenlist p/b Angie's List
9 Kate Ross PainPathways Cycling Team
10 Malissa Petrov Bio Wheels Racing
11 Krystal Mcnutt Secret Cycling
12 Geraldine Schulze BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
13 Laura Bohler Bike Clicks/Team Louisville
14 Nancy Henderson NE/COBC
15 Wendy Smith TEAM Cyclist Connection

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cooper Ambjorn Team CNC
2 Judi Lopresti RideClean p/b
3 Jennifer Barry Bishops Bicycles
4 Candace Wineland Bishop's Bicycles
5 Kathleen Neff Queen City Wheels
6 Tammy Greene Iron City Bikes
7 Rachel Dobrozsi QCW Lionhearts
8 Erin Clemons
9 Lauren Bair GE Flyers Racing
10 Lauren Hannanhudson Bishop Bicycles
11 Geanie Helfrich Secret Cycling
12 Sherri Thompson Rogue Racing Project
13 Amy Ball COBC/National Engineering