These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

senior Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juan Suarez
2 Juan Pineda
3 Erlin Garcia
4 Jermaine Burrowes
5 Edwin Morel
6 Leon Lyakovetsky
7 Roman Onosovski
8 Gavriel Epstein
9 Brendan Pearce
10 Angelo Calilap
11 Adam Kollender
12 Johann Burrowes
13 Evan Fineman
14 Edward Sirya
15 Benjamin Clotff
16 Shafiq Abdulrahim
17 Mark Alden
18 Wilson Vasquez
19 Daghan Perker
20 Michael Grotz
DNF Samuel Martinez
DNF Horace Burrowes
DNF Wendy Cruz
DNF Louis Donato
DNF Kuria Njenga
DNF Brian Lauler
DNF Manuel Brito
DNF Jeffrey Garcia
DNF Ramon Melian
DNF Ismal Collada acosta
DNF Luis Madera
DNF Paul Burrowes
DNF Robert Constantino
DNF Jorge Orrego
DNF Carl Robinson
DNF Joshua Petri
DNF Rod Millott
DNF Alexi Berroa
DNF Tom Bencivengo
DNF Marc Bertucco
DNF Malcolm Mitchell
DNF Matthew Davitt
DNF William Brunner
DNF Alejandro Guzman
DNF John Schwartz
DNF Chad Butts
DNF Owen Caprell
DNF Ted Teyber
DNF Rafael Diaz-granados
DNF Marc Gagliano
DNF Raul Galliano
DNF Stephen Jamison
DNF Pedro Arias
DNF Roger Aspholm
DNF Gerardo Martinez
DNF Nicholas Toscano
DNF Shane Moran
DNF Andrew Petti
DNF Richard Gonzalez
DNF Charlie Rey
DNF Didier Forero

senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Bostian Montclair Bikery Racing
2 Anthony Santana 0
3 Mario Irvin crespo Montclair Bikery Racing
4 Ryan Daly 0
5 Christopher Forenbaher 0
6 Christopher Cheetham Century Road Club Assoc
7 Hawel Geronimo 0
8 Julian Fernandez GS Park Ridge
9 Christophe Palazzi CRCA Echelon Cycles
10 Noah Altman Century Road Club Assoc
11 Juan Henriquez Century Road Club Assoc
12 Khrystopher Murrell Century Road Club Assoc
13 Jon Tze Montclair Bikery Racing
14 Eversley Corbin jr Century Road Club Assoc
15 Miles Whitford Montclair Bikery Racing
16 Babalola Ajisafe Berroa Racing
17 Darrell Tucker Century Road Club Assoc
18 Julian Banks 0
19 Matthew Rosenberg GS Park Ridge
20 Akin Dorsett Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Randy Armstrong San Jose Bicycle Club
DNF Wendy Pallcia #N/A
DNF Mark Inaba Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Jose Jimenez 0
DNF Joseph Bachana Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Noel Johnson 0
DNF Rodrigo Garcia 0
DNF Christopher Dudko Rivertowns Racing
DNF Zac Plett Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Chris Washburne Century Road Club Assoc
DNF A. Sidd Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Emmett Gross 0
DNF Michael Perry #N/A
DNF Deman Rick #N/A
DNF Jacques Curtiss Verrazano Team Racing
DNF Jorge Madera #N/A
DNF Federico Melo 0
DNF Dan Goldberg Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Brett Halpern Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Daniel Goldsmith Westwood Velo
DNF Rich Rosado Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
DNF Julius Erwin quito Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Wouter Hoogenboom Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Joseph Meyerfuchs 0
DNF Jason Marshall Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Sung Pak Iron Bridge / Tarmac Cycling
DNF Glenn Pernick GS Park Ridge
DNF Aaron Temple Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Nicholas Bevilacqua 0
DNF Geoffrey Landman Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Marek Wyka Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Joshua Noggle Century Road Club Assoc
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with