These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Giona Fabbri Crca Development Foundation 1:27:01
2 Palo Samko 8
3 Kenrick Caesar s.t.
4 John Arias Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
5 Jensen Esteves s.t.
6 Jeffrey Condon Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
7 Eamonn Schnell Oberlin College s.t.
8 David Correia s.t.
9 Julius Erwin quito Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
10 Jacek Boral Healty And Happy Racing s.t.
11 Vincent Ribeiro Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
12 Nathaniel Ruhlman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Jackson Vogel s.t.
14 Johan Abreu Crca/e2value s.t.
15 Klaus Grimm Audi Reno-tahoe s.t.
16 Dorian Spencer s.t.
17 Jimmy Loi s.t.
18 Vladislav Khlopine s.t.
19 Henoch Getz Crca/e2value s.t.
20 Cullen Macdonald Coalition Cc s.t.
21 Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
22 Jose Daniel diaz Cuevas Cycling Development 17
23 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic s.t.
24 Alexis Herrera Berroa Racing 47
25 Wouter Hoogenboom Dave Jordan Racing 1:22
26 Luigi Luciano Healthy And Happy Racing 1:53

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Davis CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 28:56
2 Tomas Martinez Berroa Racing s.t.
3 Jerry Arocho Berroa Racing s.t.
4 Zac Plett Oberlin College s.t.
5 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
6 Jonah Hudson-erdman s.t.
7 Babalola Ajisafe Berroa Racing s.t.
8 Jackson Ho s.t.
9 Cesar Bernal 8
10 Kevin Robinson 9
11 Leonardo Correia s.t.
12 Robert Marcus s.t.

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stefan Singer Crca / Team Veselka 1:32:31
2 Boguslaw Wielgos Foundation s.t.
3 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing 1
4 Paul Burrowes s.t.
5 Juan Suarez s.t.
6 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists s.t.
7 Juan Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
8 Ismael Collado acosta s.t.
9 Karl michael Rahn The Weather Channel Specialized s.t.
10 Edwin Morel Talent Cycles s.t.
11 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (w.s.) s.t.
12 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
13 Erwin Kersten s.t.
14 Rene Herrera Crca / Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
15 Bobby Lin s.t.
16 Jesus Martinez Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
17 Joseph Orgera Minneola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
18 Alexi Berroa Berroa Racing s.t.
19 Jun Sugai s.t.
20 Kensaun Vadnais Bold Racing / Endurancewerx s.t.
21 Samuel Martinez s.t.
22 Alexander Barouh Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
23 Angelo Calilap s.t.
24 Etsu Taniguchi Century Road Club Assoc 6
25 James Mahlmann Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
26 Michael Boardman Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
27 Godfrey Pollydore Cure8 Group s.t.
28 Erik Post Crca / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
29 James Nord s.t.
30 Gerald Adasavage The Weather Channel Specialized s.t.
31 Erik Lavoie Rockstar Games 12
32 Michael Beckerman Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr 17
33 Robert Lattanzi Lupus Racing Team 19
34 Zak Abdullah 24
35 Tom Bencivengo 1:19