These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Dsida Downeast Racing
2 Fred Thomas A-D Racing
3 Travis Kroot Project 207
4 Matthew Robinson
5 George Theall Portland Velo Club
6 Jeremy Wilson Slipping Gears Racing
7 Anthony Giguere BMB RACING
8 Camden Black-ingersoll Downeast Racing
9 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing
10 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing
11 Christopher Darling
12 Jason Yannelli USMES
13 Steve Mcgrath
14 Andrew Page Project 207
15 Ryan Littlefield
16 Scott White Maine Cycling Club / Rainbow Bike Cycling
17 Matt Moon Downeast Racing
18 Don Seib BMB RACING
19 Alec Cunningham Race CF
20 Shayne Gaffney Comprehensive Racing
21 Andy Haskell
22 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing
23 Zev Myerowitz Downeast Racing
24 Joseph Lynch Downeast Racing
25 Travis Dixon Downeast Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
2 Hugh Kenny Downeast Racing
3 Dylan Whitcraft Downeast Racing
4 Christopher Devine Project 207
5 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing
6 Christopher Barr Tallsock Racing
7 Carl Devincent Comprehensive Racing
8 Erik Saunders Mad Alchemy | Zanconato
9 Adam Lampton Portland Velo Club
10 John Baldwin Portland Velo Club
11 Nathaniel Smith Portland Velo Club
12 Alex Miller Portland Velo Club
13 Sean Gribbin State p Racing p/b Vitoria
14 Ian Coveny Engine Room Velo
15 John Kasbohn Northampton Cycling Club
16 Sean Mohan
17 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
18 Evan Arthur
19 Mark Carpenter Portland Velo Club
20 Travis Pryor Portland Velo Club
21 Thomas Kespest
22 Mike Stivaletti Tall Sock Racing
23 James Whelan Tall Sock Racing
24 Sebastian Bluestone Bates College
25 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing
26 Benjamin Ho Tall Sock Racing
27 Cole Williams
28 Adam York
29 Keenan Miller Gould Academy
30 Peter Galloway
31 Steve Giguere
32 Daniel Strodel Bowdoin College
33 Daniel Leland Portland Velo Club
34 Jordan Stebbins Tall Sock Racing
35 Tim Hey
36 John Kasbohn Northampton Cycling Club
37 Brad Ravenelle Bates College
38 Paul Niehoff Portland Velo Club
39 Richard Beaudoin
40 Josh Dyer Maine Cycling Club
DNF Christian Ratliff Tall Sock Racing
DNF Adam Schwengler Portland Velo Club
DNF Dustin Moyer Slipping Gears Racing
DNF Jason Neal Slipping Gears Racing
DNF Michael Benson
DNF Greg O'connor
DNF Nathan Kenison-morum
DNF Russell Williams Portland Velo Club

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Campbell Rainbow Bike
2 Susan Mcdonough BMB Racing
3 Ellen Jankawski Moxie Racing Colonial
4 Margaret Conley Bowdoin College
5 Alanna Doughty Portland Velo Club
6 Casey Beaudoin
7 Katie Neal Slipping Gears Racing
8 Ashley Stanton niehoff
9 Debra Macbride
DNF Christina Campion
DNF Anne Torrez Tri It Your Way Coaching