These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 Killian Bailey Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Kent Ross Word-RCB
4 Keegan O'neill Word-RCB
5 Brison Monroe Capitol Velo
6 Dey Shaun lee Word-RCB
7 Cristobal Hernandez
8 Aaron King Capitol Velo
9 Hannah Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 Itai Pearl
11 Jonathan Karner
12 Grayson Bailey Beaverton Bicycle Club

Men 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Diego Yepez Firefighters Cycling
2 Paul Bourcier Hutch's-Eugene
3 Armando Agular Firefighters Cycling
4 Brendon Gallant
5 Joshua Liberles HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
6 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
7 Aaron Coker HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
8 Zach Winter Guinness Cycling Team
9 Mike Kath Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
10 David Root Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
11 Samuel Nicoletti Gentle Lovers
12 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
13 Brent Emoff Diamond Law Cycling Team
14 Jake Hansen Word-RCB
15 Colby Wait-molyneux Hammer Nutrition/CMG Racing Team
16 Axel Voitik
17 Ross Bowden HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
18 Carl Hoefer Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
19 Lee Ordonez Hutch's-Eugene
20 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
21 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
22 Brian Marcroft Upper Echelon Fitness
23 Richard Murray
24 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
25 Armando Pagaza Firefighters Cycling
26 Scott Harman HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
27 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
28 Sage Freeman Capitol Velo

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Hofland Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
2 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
3 David Sherman Bridgetown Velo
4 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Alexander Clemens Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
6 Rob Angelo Therapeutic Associates Cycling/Sagebrush Cycles
7 Michael Palmer Veloce Racing
8 Jen Akeroyd
9 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 Andrew Utz HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
11 Kolben Preble Hammer Nutrition/CMG Racing Team
12 Rob Annen United Finance
13 James Bender Beaverton Bicycle Club
14 Rob Thompson Ironclad Performance Wear
15 Al Urbanski Diamond Law Cycling Team
16 Jason Ford Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
17 Ross Brody Buy Local Cycling
18 Steve Owens FareStart p/b Cobalt Mortgage
19 Todd Dye Pacific Power Blue Sky
20 Cary Miller
21 Joel Crouch Ironclad Performance Wear
22 Clint Culpepper Team Beer
23 Daniel Penner Ironclad Performance Wear
24 Scott Larson Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
DNF Norrene Godfrey Project London 2012

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Siroky Tacoma Bike
2 Patrick Jackson Buy Local Cycling
3 Keith Levesque Rogue
4 Steve Williams Capitol Velo
5 Thomas Mccain Capitol Velo
6 Richard Rosko Hammer Velo
7 Earl Hazekamp Capitol Velo
8 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
9 Shaun Conley Ironclad Performance Wear
10 Tom Cordier Pacific Power Blue Sky
11 Adam Angert Beaverton Bicycle Club
12 Nick Glazener
13 Tim Sinatra
14 Rob Fleskes Harder Cycling
15 James Bradley Rogue
16 Andrew Lorente
17 Greg Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
18 Damon Schafer
19 Troy Sexton Cycle Smart
20 Vince Blaney Dr Will Bar
21 Joseph Penner
22 Lance Nelson
23 Ryan Mccracken HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
24 Patrick Palmer HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
25 Philip Litchfield Capitol Velo
26 Scott Mccanna Pacific Power Blue Sky
27 R dean Bailey Beaverton Bicycle Club
28 Yutaka Yokote Capitol Velo
29 Robert Grunau Guinness Cycling Team
DNF Edward Coker HPChiro/Alpine Mortgage Planning
DNF Richard Murray
DNF Richard Rosko Hammer Velo

Women 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brianna Walle Ironclad Performance Wear
2 Amy Shepard-emoff Diamond Law Cycling Team
3 Mary Ramos Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
4 Anona Whitley Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
6 Jenn Levo Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Elena Larson Diamond Law Cycling Team
8 Tessa Sugahara Sorella Forte
9 Stephanie Croy Ironclad Performance Wear
10 Heather Vanvalkenburg Diamond Law Cycling Team
11 Anna Christiansen Ironclad Performance Wear

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Clark Ironclad Performance Wear
2 Sharon Anderson Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Lori Bernardini Word-RCB
4 Elizabeth Stegner Willamette University Cycling Team