These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Borstelmann University of Nebraska-Lincoln
2 Hayden Strong Marian University
3 Konrad Witt Lindenwood University
4 Marco Wajda Marian University
5 Ian Mcshane Marian University
6 Jack Niewold University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
7 Hugh Gill Lindenwood University
8 Theo Arden Lawrence University
9 Chase Wark University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
10 Brad Green Marian University
11 Eli House Marian University
12 Ryan Mcloughlin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
13 Nathaniel Schoonover Lindenwood University
14 Jonah Meadvancort Lindenwood University
15 Sam Fritz University of Minnesota-Duluth
16 Calder Glowac University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
17 Anthony Pratt University of Notre Dame
18 Jacob Hansen Indiana University-Bloomington
19 Abel Barrera duran Indiana University-Bloomington
20 Cameron Schmidt Case Western Reserve University
21 Peter Bock Marian University
DNF Cameron Riches Marian University
DNF Cole Johnson Lindenwood University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ethan Depman University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
2 Yurii Morozov University of Notre Dame
3 John Caffarelli University of Notre Dame
4 Kaleb Ethington University of Nebraska-Lincoln
5 Talius Chickering Case Western Reserve University
6 Jack Jones University of Wisconsin- Madison
7 Eddie Krillenberger Indiana University-Bloomington
8 Caleb Swartz Marian University
9 Ryan Girouard University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
10 Ryan Craig Northern Michigan University
11 David Zillig University of Nebraska-Lincoln
12 Graham Spicer Northwestern University
13 James Krist University of Nebraska-Lincoln
14 Nathaniel Ganger Marian University
15 Louis Mueller University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
16 Noah Burke University of Nebraska-Lincoln
DNF Jason Colestock Lindenwood University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Opolka University of Wisconsin-Platteville
2 Reid Olson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
3 Brian Mitchell University of Chicago
4 Curran Beckler University of Wisconsin-Platteville
5 Jack Davies University of Wisconsin-Platteville
6 Ethan Franklin Marian University
7 William Zoughaib Lindenwood University
8 Jack Nagla University of Iowa
9 John Peters Northwestern University
10 Austin Warner Ohio State University
11 Doug Simpson Ohio State University
12 Brelon May Ohio State University
13 Michael Arwashan University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
14 Daniel Cicha Lindenwood University
15 Sean Brownell Northern Michigan University
16 Ian Sorensen University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
17 Robert Ort Northern Michigan University
18 Joe Miles Marian University
19 Zac Ooi University of Chicago
DNF Lucas Jirgal Marian University
DNF Joe Schnapp Lindenwood University

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eli Hasper Indiana University-Bloomington
2 Albert La valle Indiana University-Bloomington
3 Brandon Wang University of Wisconsin- Madison
4 Seth Olson University of Wisconsin- Madison
5 Robert Oehler Indiana University-Bloomington
6 Joey Godiska University of Wisconsin-Platteville
7 Andrew Dyke Michigan Technological University
8 John Bessey Michigan Technological University
9 Chad Cannon Michigan Technological University
10 Sam Drangeid University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
11 Daniel Weiss University of Chicago
12 Kyle Weisshahn University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
13 William Walker University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
14 Shane Farrell Lawrence University
15 Lucas Aronson University of Wisconsin- Madison
16 Junhe Hu Case Western Reserve University
17 Jason Lau Lawrence University
18 Christopher Woods Indiana University-Bloomington
19 Nicholas Faletti Indiana University-Bloomington
20 Kurtis Greer Indiana University-Bloomington
21 Riley Nilsen University of Wisconsin- Madison
22 Matthew Niederman Case Western Reserve University
23 Zachary Burns University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
24 Robert Johnson University of Wisconsin- Madison
25 Anzhe Wang Iowa State University
26 Edward Pszczolkowski Iowa State University
27 Kyle Ruan University of Chicago
28 Sebastien Nacher Northwestern University
29 Rafael Medero University of Wisconsin- Madison
30 Leo Mayer Lawrence University
31 Calvin Anderson Northwestern University
32 Nate Merz Lawrence University
33 Matthew Fritz University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
34 Reed Klaeser Northwestern University
35 Adam Bodensteiner Iowa State University
36 William Beal University of Wisconsin- Madison
37 Theodore Ward Northwestern University
38 Nicholas Sekas Ohio State University
39 Nick Korhonen University of Minnesota-Duluth
40 Cole Wesselman Iowa State University
41 Andrew Norvilas University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
42 Elias Stauch Lawrence University
43 James Hoffmann University of Minnesota-Duluth
44 Patrick Hoeppner University of Wisconsin- Madison
45 Tyler Willmer Northern Michigan University
46 Killian Krummel University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
47 Patrick Pedersen DePaul University
48 Kevin Lu Lawrence University
49 Michael Fiebig University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
50 Dylan Cooney Northwestern University
51 Samuel Patterson Lawrence University
52 Benjamin Scharf Northwestern University
DNF Macklin O'neil University of Wisconsin- Madison

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samantha Runnels Lindenwood University
2 Sarah Huang University of Wisconsin- Madison
3 Laurel Rathbun Marian University
4 Katherine Santos Marian University
5 Elaine Sheikh Michigan State University
6 Leigh Dukeman Lindenwood University
7 Rachel Cross Marian University
8 Gabriella Arnold Marian University
9 Annika Teschke Lindenwood University
10 Marta Morris Marian University
11 Ashley Zoerner Marian University
12 Hannah Mcdade Marian University
13 Gabrielle Zacks University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
14 Mikaela Toloday Marian University
15 Emily Dreyer Ohio State University
16 Ellie Morgenthaler Lindenwood University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeline Goodson University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
2 Annica Burmester University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Elizabeth Molnar Case Western Reserve University

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liza Pekurovsky University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
2 Bailey Rudolph Michigan Technological University
3 Gina Johnson Northwestern University
4 Celine Stichert Lawrence University
5 Madeline Grimm University of Minnesota-Duluth
6 Maria Kuznetsov Case Western Reserve University
7 Magdalena Glotzer University of Chicago
8 Sarah Balan DePaul University
9 Victoria Parrilli DePaul University
10 Adrianna Yoder Case Western Reserve University
11 Lindsay Holsen Lawrence University