Chenango Forks CROSSfire

Chenango Forks, NY

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Chenango Forks CROSSfire Presented by Mission in Motion Cycling Chenango Forks, NY Sunday, November 08, 2009

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

Chenango Forks Crossfire Results, November 8th, 2009

Place     Name                    Team
1         Dave Yacobelli Chenango Point Cycles
2         Josh Miner              Chenango Point Cycles
3         A.J. Finklestein        TVC/Chenango Point Cycles
4         Chris Jones             Ruud Racing / TVC
5         Sergey Shteyn           NY Sketches
6         Dan Fitzgibbons         BTB Cycling
7         Doug Trojan             Manlius
8         Andrew Payne            Port Crane Killers
9         Tim Marley              Syracuse
10        John Hendrickson        Ruud Racing / TVC

Place     Name                    Team
1         Ruth Sherman            Corning Race Team
2         Vanessa McCaffery       Mission in Motion/ TVC/ FLCC
3         LiLynn Graves           Velo Bela/ Swan Cycles/ FLCC
4         Delana Spaulding        Mission in Motion/ TVC
5         Robina Moyer            Binghamton MTB
6         Marsha Kapinus          Mission in Motion/ TVC
7         Shelley Reynolds        Mission in Motion/ TVC
8         Tami Lewis              Mission in Motion/ TVC
9         Lori Elmy               Mission in Motion/ TVC
10        Jackie Hendrickson      Mission in Motion/ TVC

Place     Name                    Team
1         Glenn Swan              FLCC/ Swan Cycles
2         Karl Faruzel            Ommegang Brewery
3         Mark Shenstone          Chris Cookies/ FLCC
4         Paul Speranza           TVC / Beans
5         Tim Leonard             Schuss / MVBC
6         John Barnett            Norwich
7         Jack Ruckheim           Chris Cookies/ FLCC
8         Bob Nunnink             Corning Race Team
9         Patrick Kapinus         Ruud Racing / TVC
10        Jeff Moyer              Binghamton MTB
11        Phil Thompson           Dick Sonnes Cycling/ MVBC
12        Wayde Herneissey        Ruud Racing / TVC
13        Eric Ruehlman           Port Crane Killers
14        Geoge Elmy              Old Funky Geezers- TVC
15        Mike Guenther           Ruud Racing / TVC