Greene, NY

Sunday, November 7, 2010

GREENE CYCLOCROSS Greene, NY Sunday, November 07, 2010

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

Open Men:
Place  Name                  Team
1      Jeremy Gardner Syracuse Bicycle
2      David Yacobelli       Ommegang/ Stan's No Tubes
3      Mike Grygus           Ruud Racing / TVC
4      David Faso            Maxpower Cycling
5      Nate Foster           Human Zoom / PBR
6      Chris Jones           Ruud Racing / TVC
7      Mike Kumiega          Ommegang/ Stan's No Tubes
8      Richard Serton        CNYC
9      Randy Hadzor          Mello Velo
10     Emory Creel           CNYC
11     Jeremy Kassel         Ommegang/ Stan's No Tubes
12     Neil Hueber           Mello Velo
13     John Ormsby           MVBC
14     Robert Hanlon         Syracuse Bicycle
15     William Morgan        311/ Creative Nutrition solutions
16     Peter Blenkiron       Chris Cookies/ FLCC/ Swan Cycles

Open women:
Place  Name                  Team
1      Vanessa McCaffery     Mission in Motion Racing/ FLCC
2      Ruth Sherman          Corning Race Team
3      Marjolein Schat       Team Delphine
4      Marsha Kapinus        Mission in Motion Racing/ TVC
5      Jackie Hendrickson    Mission in Motion Racing/ TVC
6      Angela Ott            Velo Bella/Mission in Motion/ MVBC

Masters Women 45+ :
Place  Name                  Team
1      Katina Walker         Onondaga Cycling
2      Tami Lewis            Mission in Motion / TVC
3      Margaret Thompson     Team Hammer Nutrition
4      Karla Eisch           Mission in Motion / TVC
5      Cynthia Shoemaker     Velo Bella / FLCC
6      Wendy Sanders         MVBC
DNF    Lilynn Graves         Corning Race Team/ FLCC

Place  Name                  Team
1      Peter Mintun
2      Julie Erickson        Chris Cookies / FLCC

Masters 35+:
Place  Name                  Team
1      Dave Yacobelli        Ommegang / Stan's No Tubes
2      Jason Delillio        Bikeloft
3      Jason Haight          Ommegang / Stan's No Tubes
4      Bryan Blake           Maxpower Cycling
5      John Ardison
6      James Hogan
7      Andrew Williams       Ruud Racing / TVC
8      David Frostclapp      FLCC
9      Gordon Stevens        Ommegang / Stan's No Tubes
10     Robert Hanlon         Syracuse Bicycle
11     John Platz
DNF    John Hendrickson      Ruud Racing / TVC

Master 45+:
Place  Name                  Team
1      David Faso            Maxpower Cylcing
2      Greg Drumm            Ommegang
3      Ad Stabel             CNYC
4      Andrew Ross           Maxpower Cylcing
5      Jim Nicholson
6      Bill Erickson         Chris Cookies / FLCC
7      Jeff Walker           Onondaga Cycling
8      Mark Williams         MVBC
9      Steve Burdette        Corning Race Team
10     Robert Nunnick        Corning Race Team

Masters 55+:
Place  Name                  Team
1      Glenn Swan            Chris Cookies/ FLCC/Swan Cycles
2      Brian Sanders         Sonnes / MVBC
3      Karl Faruzel          Ommegang
4      Ernie Bayles          Chris Cookies/ FLCC/ Swan Cycles
5      Mark Shenstone        Chris Cookies/ FLCC/ Swan Cycles
6      Daniel DeFrees        Team Zevon
7      Jack Ruckheim         Chris Cookies/ FLCC/ Swan Cycles
8      Scott Gould
9      Phillip Thompson      MVBC
10     John Deno
11     Mike Peter