Results » Road » 2007

Kissena Prospect Park Series

Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, June 23, 2007

Kissena Prospect Park Series Presented by Kissena Cycling Club Brooklyn, NY Saturday, June 23, 2007
I would like to personally thank all the officials, pace motorcycles, registration volunteers and marshals. Riders - next time you see these people also offer a quick "thank you" and let them know you appreciate all their hard work.

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

44 miles / 80 starters

1. Franklin Burgos (Champion System)
2. Jermaine Burrowes (WS United)
3. Olaf Mundigl  (Post SV Weilheim Germany)
4. Devin Flaherty (CRCA/Sakonnett)
5. John Durso (Liberty Cycle)
6. Rashad Guerra (CRCA/Affinity)
7. Jonathan Erdelyi (Ideal Tile)
8. Will Schneider (GS Gotham)
9. Kevin McNeil (CRCA/Major Taylor)
10. Geoff Bickford (CRCA/Axis)

Category 4
31 miles / 53 starters

1. Renaldo Cesperes (Unatt)
2. Johan Burrowes (WS United)
3. Carl Nelson (WS United)
4. German Matos (Los Cucoyos)
5. Hebert Quintero (Team Fitness Mission)
6. Raul Galliano (CRCA/Strictly Bicycles)
7. Aleksander Betko (CRCA/Blue
8. Curtis Springer (Pedalers Paradise)

Category 5
17 miles / 39 starters

1. Dimitrios Apolanides (Unatt)
2. Miguel Flores (Unatt)
3. Akin Dorsett (Unatt)
4. Philip Gerbasi (unatt)
5. Miguel Perez (ACDN)