The Seacoast Points Series included the following events:

Sunday, September 17, 2006

The Seacoast Points Series included the following events:
� Exeter Criterium - June 27, 2006
� Mount Agamenticus Time Trial - August 13, 2006
� York Beach Criterium - September 15, 2006
� Portsmouth Criterium - September 17, 2006

Results Courtesy of 
These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results. Women Pro 1-4 Kerry Litka Terry Precision Zoe Owers 1k2go/S&W Racing Brooke O'Connor Hub Racing Debony Diehl Sunapee/S&W Leslie Ludtke 1k2go/S&W Racing Mary Ann Stover Deidre Vanderscaff Linscott Real Estate Racing Grace Fleury Team Lipton Karen Tripp Noreast Cycling Susanne Delaney Noreast Cycling Mackenzie Dickey Aaron's Cycling Team Darcy McGuire Team International Bike/Nerac Sally Annis NEBC Cycleloft Mary Lou Lowrie Trimainiacs (Midcoast Multisports) Amy Wallace Wheelworks Beth Leasure Team Spirit Rebecca Wellons Gearworks/Spin Arts Cycling Leanne Schoenfeld Terri Wentzel Linscott Real Estate Racing Renee Eastman Vitamin Cottage Men Pro 1-3 Ted King Priority Health Michael Cody FiordiFrutta Cycling Team Mike Barton Boston Scientific Jake Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM Patrick Walsh CCB/time Robbie King Priority Health Adam Myerson NERAC-Outdoor Jon Hamblen NERAC-Outdoor Ward Solar Natures Path presented by Fuji Pro/Am Cycling Team Sean Finning South Justin Lillie Boston Scientific Ray Johnson Boston Scientific Scott Zwizanski Kodak-Sierra Will Letendre Boston Scientific Cycling Club Morgan Macleod Mechanical Services/Cycle Mania Peter Dawson South Paul Wonsavage Onion River Sports Graham Garber North Atlantic Velo Jonny Bold CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM Jeff Palleiko Boston Scientific Men Cat 4 Greg Hillson Gary Jasdzewski Boston Scientific Tom Luther Noreast Cycling Rob O'Malley Sunapee/S&W Racing Douglas Jansen Noreast Cycling Paul Denis Mathieu's Cycle Scott Marr Portland Velo Club Steven Gauthier Noreast Cycling Brian Lavigne Sunapee/S&W Racing Aaron Phipps bikesenjava Brent Mahan GMBC/Catamount James Nash CCB/Volkswagen Matthew Simpson B.O.B. Cycling Andrew Durham CCB/Volkswagen Scott Fuller B.O.B. Cycling Douglas Campbell Cambride Valley Cycling Fred Loucks Boston Scientific Sven Lohse Essex County Velo Brad Buckley Colavita Racing David Penney Noreast Cycling